Skip to main content

Investor Relations

Committee Composition

  Audit Governance Compensation
Marc Andreessen Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Governance Committee  
Erskine B. Bowles Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Susan Desmond-Hellmann Member of Audit Committee    
Donald E. Graham Independent Director   Member of Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Reed Hastings   Member of Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Peter A. Thiel     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Lead Independent Director